Folk Dope - CD

  • Folk Dope - CD

Folk Dope - CD

This item is coming soon.

Artist: Dolbro Dan
Album: Folk Dope
Format: CD
Release Date: 31/12/18
Cat No: GRR-0304-006

01. Cement Shoes
02. Staring At The Floor
03. All's Well That Ends (Oh Well)
04. Quit While You're Ahead
05. Ballad of the Golden Harmonica
06. Kiss Goodbye
07. Sweet Talkin'
08. Own Up
09. Folk Dope
10. Performin' Rites
11. Dream Within a Dream

Notes -
First and only edition.
Released by Grab It And Run Records.
6 panel digipak with 20 page booklet.
Includes free button and stickers.